Trail Namur
360° Communication

Trail Namur

The Namur Trail offers regular trail runners a magnificent, unspoiled and varied course to explore, from which they can enjoy some of the finest scenery in the Namur region. All events depart from the Citadel.

Branding

Web Design

Print

Their experience

« Créatonit is first and foremost a young, dynamic team with a personal touch, based in Namur. In short, the ideal firm to work on projects for non-profit organisations and small businesses, as it highly responsive and attentive to customers’ needs. Being a local firm also influenced our choice.
What really pleases us working with Samuel is the possibility of setting out our plan together, the proactive approach shown in briefings, and challenging each other while ultimately meeting the specification and delivering on-time, all priced openly and honestly.
Créatonit brought us great visibility for our trail running, providing an original angle in our communications, and an optimum service for all types of media (online and physical, roller banners, posters, flyers, etc.). »

Mathieu, Trail Namur organizer

Join the Super Customers' Clan

Trail Namur
Communication 360°

Trail Namur

Le Trail Namur propose aux habitués des courses nature et des trails, un magnifique parcours authentique et varié à la découverte de quelques-uns des plus beaux panoramas de la Région Namuroise depuis la Citadelle.

Branding

Web Design

Print

Leur expérience

« Créatonit, c'est avant tout une équipe namuroise, jeune, dynamique, à taille humaine. Bref : une structure idéale pour réaliser les projets d'asbl et de PME car très réactive et à l'écoute des besoins des clients. La proximité a également orienté notre choix.
Ce qui nous a plu directement dans le travail avec Samuel, c'est la possibilité de définir les projets ensemble, d'être proactif dans les briefings et de se 'challenger' mutuellement avec au final un respect du cahier des charges et une livraison des réalisations dans les délais, le tout à des tarifs honnêtes.
Créatonit nous a apporté une belle visibilité pour notre trail, un angle original dans les communications, un service optimal pour tous types de support (web et matériel: roll-up, affiches, flyers,...).»

Mathieu, organisateur du Trail Namur

Rejoignez le clan des Super Clients